Contact Us

Get in touch!
Have a Question? We're Here to Help

Email us at sales@sjm.agency or send us a message via the contact form below and we'll get back to you

Thanks for submitting!

Your team:

Stuart Morton

stu@sjm.agency

778.706.0116

Manager/ Key Accounts./ YVR and Sea-to-Sky/ B.C.

Amy Wheatley

amy@sjm.agency

778.322.7554

YVR LRS/ on-premise

Sirpa Puolitaipale

sirpa@sjm.agency

778.995.2796

Fraser Valley/ Tri-cities

Jeff Wiegel

jeff@sjm.agency

604.721.5305

Special Ops

Corine Wood

corine@sjm.agency

250.507.1318

Vancouver Island / Gulf Islands

Leah Gallicano

leah@sjm.agency

604.354.6339

Kootenays

Marni Rothwell

marni@sjm.agency

‭250.212.7131‬

Okanagan/ Thompson